The Trust GS Team

Julie Lawson
Head of Service

  julie.lawson@trustgs.co.uk
  0161 348 7188
James Britton
Client Services Executive

  james.britton@trustgs.co.uk
  0161 348 7188
Serena Brymer
Assistant Clerk

  serena.brymer@trustgs.co.uk
  0161 348 7188
Mike White
Assistant Clerk

  enquiries@trustgs.co.uk
  0161 348 7188
Jon Robinson
IT Consultant

  jon.robinson@trustgs.co.uk
  0161 348 7188
Malcolm Brymer
Director

  malcolm.brymer@trustgs.co.uk
  0161 348 7188
Clare Doyle
Director

  clare.doyle@trustgs.co.uk
  0161 348 7188
James Meryck
Assistant Clerk

  james.meryck@trustgs.co.uk
  0161 348 7188
Margaret Kitchen
Client Services Clerk

  margaret.kitchen@trustgs.co.uk
  0161 348 7188
We have a fantastic team of experienced Minute Clerks but we are always looking for good people to join our team. If you would like to talk to us about registering with us as a Clerk please leave your details here.

[Back]